skip to Main Content

The PCA is always happy to welcome new board members!  If you would like to serve on the board, please contact Mike O’Toole (808-990-8081) so that your name can be added to the nomination list. The Nomination Committee will meet to review potential candidates and to create a slate of candidates to put forth to the community to vote upon at the annual meeting.

Current Board Members

  • President: Mike O’Toole
  • Vice President: Leonard Wolf
  • Secretary: Karen Anderson
  • Treasurer: Diane O’Toole
  • Board Members:
    • Rory McMahan
    • Dave Olsen
    • Robby Robertson
    • Marie Adario
    • Lisa Treadwell
Back To Top